RFP Networking Contact Lists

Pre-Proposal Meeting Attendee Contact List

Name Agency Name Email Address
Jessica Mitchell API Legal Outreach jmitchell@apilegaloutreach.org
Adrian Owens Success Center/Project Reconnect aowens@successcentersf.org
Catherine Stahl Eden I&R cstahl@edenir.org
Katie Sandoval-Clark Fly Katie@flyprogram.org
Ador Schneider OPIC aschneider@opic.org
Ruth Morgan Community Works rmorgan@community.org
Erin Scott FVLC escott@frlc.org
Antonio Napal CEO anapal@ceoworks.org
Joan Benoit CURYJ jbenoit@curyj.org
Molly Calhoon Roots Comm. Health Center molly@rootsclinic.org
Emily Stevenson Love Never Fails executiveoffice@loveneverfailsus.com
Elaine Beale BACR elaineqbeale@gmail.com
Melron Cowan BOSS mcowan@self-sufficiency.org
Danielle Spor Hack the Hood danielle.spoor@hackthehood.org
Ronnie Rose Youth Employment Partnership rrose@yep.org
Richard De Jauregui Oakland Private Industry Council rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org
Karen Steeber ACOE ksteeber@htnconsulting.org
Brad Meyer Lao Family Community Development Inc. bmeyer@lfcd.org
Karen Heida TRYBE koheida@gmail.com
Rory Brown Beyond Emancipation rbrown@beyondemancipation.org
Hannah Moore All In Alameda Co hannah.moore@acgov.org
Loke Davis Cycles of Change loke@cyclesofchange.org
Patrick Leonard La Familia pleonard@lafamiliacounceling.org
Jessica Esktrom Lincoln jessicaKstrom@lincolnfamilies.org
Duane deJoie Community Works ddejoie@communityworkswest.org
Daryle Allums Adamika Village adamikaadamika@gmail.com
Tina Robinson Adamika Village robinsontina82@gmail.com
Miguel Lopez Peralta Hacienda miguel@peraltahacienda.org
Lonnie Tuck CEO ltuck@ceoworks.org
Shiloh Kaho East Bay Agency for Children shiloh.kaho@ebac.org
Max Walker Y R Media max@yrmedia.org
Nicole Lee Urban Peace Movement nicole@urbanpeacemovement.org
Greg Jackson Sustainable Economies Law Center greg@theselc.org
Brooklyn Williams New Door Ventures bwilliams@newdoor.org
Laura Page Covenant House California lpage@covca.org
Jordan Thompson Catholic Clanties jthompson@cceb.org
Cathy DeForest Vision Quilt visionquilt@gmail.com
Learkana Chong MISSSEY learkana@misssey.org
Kirsten Melton Lincoln kirstenmelton@lincolnfamilies.org
Reuben Roberts YRMedia (Youth Radio) reuben@yrmedia.org
Jim O’Brien Youth Alive jobrien@youthalive.org
Charlette Viney Building Opportunities for Self-Sufficiency cviney@self-sufficiency.org
Dina Mayfield BOSS dmayfield@self-sufficency.org
Macheo Payne Youth UpRising mpayne@youthuprising.org
Gianna Tran East Bay Asian Youth Center gianna@ebayc.org
Teresa Nauer BAER tnauer@baer.org
Yejide Ankobia Community Works yankobia@communityworkswest.org
Londey Porter BOSS none given
Mejha Hian Civil Corps mejha.hibr@cvcorps.org
Alicia Contreras East Bay Spanish Speaking Citizens Foundation acontreras@sscf.org
Ali Arrasheed S.A.V.E/Cap Ali_arrasheed@yahoo.com
Gregory Jones Always Have a Destiny destinyalways18@gmail.com
Clyde Lewis BOSS clevis@self-suficiency.org
Dawn Valdez Serenity House dawnvaldez@gmail.com
Melissa Hellums Serenity House (Sister to Sisters Inc) melissa@serenityhouseoakland.org

Notice of Intent Submission Contact List

Adult Employment & Education Services
Sarah Glenn-Leistikow Center for Employment Opportunities sglenn@ceoworks.org
Brad Meyer Lao Family Community Development, Inc. bmeyer@lfcd.org
Emily Stevenson Love Never Fails executiveoffice@loveneverfailsus.com
Richard deJauregui Oakland Private Industry Council rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org
Ronnie Rose Youth Employment Partnership, Inc. rrose@yep.org 
Adult Life Coaching
Richard deJauregui Oakland Private Industry Council rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org
Commercially Sexually Exploited Youth Intervention
Laura Page Covenant House California lpage@covca.org
Catherine Stahl Eden I&R cstahl@edenir.org
Learkana Chong MISSSEY giving@misssey.org
Community Healing
Tracey Nails-Bell A Diamond in The Ruff, Incorporated traceyadiamondintheruffhouse@gmail.com
Hannah Moore All IN Alameda County hannaah.moore@acgov.org
Ellen Barry Community Initiatives ellen@rjoyoakland.org
Loke Davis Cycles of Change loke@cyclesofchange.org
Shiloh Kaho East Bay Agency for Children shiloh.kaho@ebac.org 
Tejal Shah East Bay Asian Local Development Corporation tshah@ebaldc.org
Miguel Lopez Friends of Peralta Hacienda Park miguel@peraltahacienda.org
Allison Staulcup Becwar Lincoln allisonbecwar@lincolnfamilies.org
Emily Stevenson Love Never Fails executiveoffice@loveneverfailsus.com
Richard deJauregui Oakland Private Industry Council rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org
Alicia Contreras SSCF acontreras@sscf.org
Ellen Barry Urban Peace Movement ellen@barry.org
Cathy DeForest Vision Quilt visionquilt@gmail.com
Family Violence Intervention
Thao Weldy Asian Pacific Islander Legal Outreach grants@apilegaloutreach.org
Erin Scott Family Violence Law Center escott@fvlc.org
Emily Stevenson Love Never Fails executiveoffice@loveneverfailsus.com
Melissa Hellums Sister to Sister 2, Inc. melissa@serenityhouseoakland.org 
Golden State Works Employment Services
Sarah Glenn-Leistikow Center for Employment Opportunities sglenn@ceoworks.org
Shooting & Homicide Response
Jordan Thompson Catholic Charities of the East Bay jthompson@cceb.org
Anne Marks Youth Alive! amarks@youthalive.org
Youth Career Exploration & Education Support
Monica Vaughn ACOE mvaughan@acoe.org
Thao Weldy Asian Pacific Islander Legal Outreach grants@apilegaloutreach.org
Ruth Barajas-Cardona Bay Area Community Resources rbarajas@bacr.org
Rory Brown Beyond Emancipation development@beyondemancipation.org
Meghan Hibner Civicorps meghan.hibner@cvcorps.org
Loke Davis Cycles of Change loke@cyclesofchange.org
Shiloh Kaho East Bay Agency for Children shiloh.kaho@ebac.org
Allison Staulcup Becwar Lincoln allisonbecwar@lincolnfamilies.org
Talia Benet Love From Margot Foundation director@lovefrommargot.com
Emily Stevenson Love Never Fails executiveoffice@loveneverfailsus.com
Joanna Reilly New Door Ventures jreilly@newdoor.org
Ronnie Rose Youth Employment Partnership, Inc. rrose@yep.org 
Jabari Gray Youth Radio yrdevelopment@yrmedia.org
Youth Diversion & Life Coaching
Thao Weldy Asian Pacific Islander Legal Outreach grants@apilegaloutreach.org
Ruth Barajas-Cardona Bay Area Community Resources rbarajas@bacr.org
Duane Dejoie Community Works West ddejoie@communityworkswest.org
Shiloh Kaho East Bay Agency for Children shiloh.kaho@ebac.org 
Ashanti Branch Ever Forward Club everforwardclub@gmail.com
Allison Staulcup Becwar Lincoln allisonbecwar@lincolnfamilies.org
Talia Benet Love From Margot Foundation director@lovefrommargot.com
Learkana Chong MISSSEY giving@misssey.org
Anne Marks Youth Alive! amarks@youthalive.org

Article Categories

Sign up for our Newsletter & to receive information about upcoming funding opportunities!